Greatest Love

Love

A word so freely used

Yet always stolen with emotions of good intentions

Emotion

Feelings of passion flowing around

Mixed up into unexplained thoughts growing quickly

Thought

Ideas of all dreams come into view

It is the actions taking strides to make them real

Action

A process of determining the truth within

Rises of passionate lust fulfill the air day and night

Lust

Heat from deep down heightened

Moments of complete joy helping the growth

Growth

Turning a single life into one

Seeing a future into a world half a soulmate

Soulmate

Half of the purest connection

Two souls intertwined to reach the greatest love

Greatest Love

Total oneness has reached a clasp

Nothing completes a circle without greatest love

RES

Author: Chelle

Welcome to the journey I am on. My life forever changing. I went from being a daughter to a mother and wife. Now I am under the name of widow. Learning to twist and turn when sinkholes begin to form. I found my passion for writing in this new life of mine. It was a long lost forgotten love I detached from many moons ago. It has become my new drug, my life line, my therapy, my soulmate. The words begin to form in different directions. I am now a blogger of all my thoughts in forms of laughter, pain, love, hurts, experiences, desires and so much more. Some even come out as poems, few are special to someone who has impacted my life. So, this mom of 6, growing nonna of 8 so far is opening up all the crevasses within. Allowing the eyes to catch glimpses of my world in bits and pieces. *I am the owner of my thoughts and words. I grant NO permission for any of my writings to be used without my consent*

Leave a Reply

