Another

It was a course of life she knew too well. Where loneliness intertwines with her hell. A body she longs for somehow could never be found. Or so she thought. His deep look piercing through just one look, she began to float. She could taste the sweetest desire creating a burning to the core. His words were there holding her grasp with each exhale. Breathing in the emotions of lustful needs filled every little explosions arising inside making her moist. She longed for the touch of his lips upon her breast. Licking each nipple as if they were solely his for the taking. Oh, how her heart pounded upon each taste. A flood of wonders surge in areas she had forgotten so long ago. Awakening every fantasy she ever thought possible. Could it be his fingers trailing inside her that hooked her soul? Possibly it was the way he positioned her exactly where he wanted her and he wanted her right then.

 

It began inside his mind. The cuteness she came across just for a response. Maybe so but he was leaving the bait. She was very well ready to bite. He played slow, sly or even just damn right a man knowing she is on the hunt. Here’s the worm baby, where’s my nibble. She finally swallowed his sarcastic verbiage down, he has her like Puddy in his hands. He knows the one thing she loves leaving her mind dancing with seduction on the path. He will make her understand. All the wonders of her lips lasted for moments where dreams became a full on work of art. He watches her movements realizing she is for the plaque. He feeds so deep her calls send him in motion where time needs to run and stop at her eyes. He sees her complete satisfaction as she watches for his moment.

 

A moment in time when emotions role with each tide, a single life is full but for one major connection. Another.

res

Author: Chelle

Welcome to the journey I am on. My life forever changing. I went from being a daughter to a mother and wife. Now I am under the name of widow. Learning to twist and turn when sinkholes begin to form. I found my passion for writing in this new life of mine. It was a long lost forgotten love I detached from many moons ago. It has become my new drug, my life line, my therapy, my soulmate. The words begin to form in different directions. I am now a blogger of all my thoughts in forms of laughter, pain, love, hurts, experiences, desires and so much more. Some even come out as poems, few are special to someone who has impacted my life. So, this mom of 6, growing nonna of 8 so far is opening up all the crevasses within. Allowing the eyes to catch glimpses of my world in bits and pieces. *I am the owner of my thoughts and words. I grant NO permission for any of my writings to be used without my consent*

Leave a Reply

