Where Love Has Always Been

Her heart began to live again with only the word of hello. Thoughts shared as lives wander into a unified direction of trying to find that spade amongst the clubs hers appeared out of the blue. A color to which always guided the crossroads of her being to a standstill but not this time. This time was fierce. A flame with once smoldered as storms raged full but this was ignited by the sweetest venom to ever pierce her soul. Could it truly be a vital sign which once read flat? Sweetness of such gentle words to kiss her thoughts as he showed himself to her. Allowing her life to open up to new ideas of joy coming into light. As waves of hope begin to shimmer, her heart draws her close to all the morsels of emotions he has delivered. Making the need to follow the sparks into the sounds of melted heat, burning the mental notation of his voice. So smooth, soft and yet so tamed with a gentle spirit all twisted together with charm of a grinning southern boy. Dusty pieces have begun to arise in the folds of her heart hidden away for such a man worthy of all of her. To her wondrous surprise, he has been waiting for her just as long. As moments lead to one of many, her mind crawls as close to his for safe keeping. Her world has finally stopped spinning with only his eyes in view, her heart, her soul, her forever holding out his hand. Stepping into the next moment eyes locked together, future of all dreams gathers within his and her hands. Her heart is forever sealed in the tenderness of his. This is where love has always been.

 

RES

Author: Chelle

Welcome to the journey I am on. My life forever changing. I went from being a daughter to a mother and wife. Now I am under the name of widow. Learning to twist and turn when sinkholes begin to form. I found my passion for writing in this new life of mine. It was a long lost forgotten love I detached from many moons ago. It has become my new drug, my life line, my therapy, my soulmate. The words begin to form in different directions. I am now a blogger of all my thoughts in forms of laughter, pain, love, hurts, experiences, desires and so much more. Some even come out as poems, few are special to someone who has impacted my life. So, this mom of 6, growing nonna of 8 so far is opening up all the crevasses within. Allowing the eyes to catch glimpses of my world in bits and pieces. *I am the owner of my thoughts and words. I grant NO permission for any of my writings to be used without my consent*

Leave a Reply

