Perfect Pleasure Yet To Come

A new beginning begins to present itself with a new flutter of the heart, her desires slowly begin to boil when his eyes lock a connection with hers. All her imaginations became one explosion as his fingertips brushed upon her chin pulling her face towards his. The smell of his scent sent shivers down her spine stopping at just the right place she wanted him to touch. Allowing a slow moan to slip into his ear, while guiding his body over hers. A moment in time each one had longed to examine for quite a while. As the tension builds so does his manhood, showing her his mass connection waiting on the right timing.

 

Neither wanted to rush the perfect pleasure yet to come.

 

How his mind races as her nails climb from the small of his back taking each inch of his perfectly designed form into her mental notations of areas to taste. Hearing his breathing begin to take a heightened experience, she began to caress his chest. Her tongue tracing the desires he has always wanted to endure. He finds her perfect spot to show just what his heart needs to give her. A feeling neither had ever wanted to share with any other. A moment where their hearts become one soul.

 

Neither wanted to rush the perfect pleasure yet to come.

 

It was in that moment each wall had crumbled to the ground as days carried into weeks building up to this strength of pleasure each had to give to the other. Allowing only seconds of air from where his body formed ever so strongly on top of hers. A sound of satisfaction stays just below the surface of the two intertwine. Unable to deny the intense connection which ties what was once two hearts into one magical soul. A cast iron bond where each touch is a flaming burst of desires no one has ever tamed.

 

Neither wanted to rush the perfect pleasure yet to come.

Author: Chelle

Welcome to the journey I am on. My life forever changing. I went from being a daughter to a mother and wife. Now I am under the name of widow. Learning to twist and turn when sinkholes begin to form. I found my passion for writing in this new life of mine. It was a long lost forgotten love I detached from many moons ago. It has become my new drug, my life line, my therapy, my soulmate. The words begin to form in different directions. I am now a blogger of all my thoughts in forms of laughter, pain, love, hurts, experiences, desires and so much more. Some even come out as poems, few are special to someone who has impacted my life. So, this mom of 6, growing nonna of 8 so far is opening up all the crevasses within. Allowing the eyes to catch glimpses of my world in bits and pieces. *I am the owner of my thoughts and words. I grant NO permission for any of my writings to be used without my consent*

Leave a Reply

