It’s The Look

ItsTheLook.jpgWatching the strong and steady stare as her silhouette glides across the room as elegant ads a flower dancing in the wind. He sees his heart melting into each magnificent form she could truly hold as the perfect lover he has had the pleasure of being a part of. Looking at her smile, the words flow out ever so soft and sweet sounding to those whose attention she has held, yet feeling his thoughts are upon her soul whispering words no one else could ever know. 

It is seeing him step into the water as if nothing was to be feared. Seeing the man with whom her complete spirit has intertwined with. Gazing upon every muscle formed and sculpted as if for her very own soul were pulling her inside out. The secret communications spoke between the stronghold of attraction his body has always told hers. A voice giving way to all the securities and strengths she never thought her heart could hold. A voice only her heart is allowed to hear. 

As I look at you from across the room, I can hear your thoughts grasping at mine. Our eyes connected with no one else in sight. Lost in the moment, the imagination begins to unravel. I can see you walking closer towards me as my heart starts to pound so loud, I began my own concert for us. The sweetness rushes to my face as I can feel the temperature rising. This became our embrace.

Every heart reaches upon the straws of life flashing before them, trying to grasp a hold of a look so strong, so mesmerizing, so tantalizing. Creating an iron bond with the look of lace. A look from the eyes of the depths of the soul where no food can complete the fullness needed inside. An ignition set to an inferno of love whose petals of life touches all ideas to which only the two shall share. 

It’s the look true undying love of perfect soulmates can speak without a word. It’s the look of utter and completely erotic, orgasmic, earth quaking desires and dreams only the two can consume. 

RES

Author: Chelle

Welcome to the journey I am on. My life forever changing. I went from being a daughter to a mother and wife. Now I am under the name of widow. Learning to twist and turn when sinkholes begin to form. I found my passion for writing in this new life of mine. It was a long lost forgotten love I detached from many moons ago. It has become my new drug, my life line, my therapy, my soulmate. The words begin to form in different directions. I am now a blogger of all my thoughts in forms of laughter, pain, love, hurts, experiences, desires and so much more. Some even come out as poems, few are special to someone who has impacted my life. So, this mom of 6, growing nonna of 8 so far is opening up all the crevasses within. Allowing the eyes to catch glimpses of my world in bits and pieces. *I am the owner of my thoughts and words. I grant NO permission for any of my writings to be used without my consent*

Leave a Reply

